Image

TMT Tanks & Trailers

TMT Tanks & Trailers

We are Tanks&Trailers Creators.

Headquarter
Via Del Terziario 18/20
63076 – Monteprandone (AP)
Italy

Presto, Vector, Whatsapp, Presto Whatsapp (+39) 3703774464

(+39) 0735 56 82 85

info@tmtinternational.it

© TMT Tanks & Trailers - P.Iva 02204110445

TMT Tanks & Trailers

P. Iva 02204110445
Headquarter

Via Del Terziario 18/20
63076 – Monteprandone (AP)
ITALY

CEO 

Alfredo Spinozzi 🇮🇹 🇬🇧

E-MAIL a.spinozzi@tmtinternational.it

 

Sales area Trentino Alto Adige – Veneto – Friuli Venezia Giulia – Tuscany – Umbria – Marche – Abruzzo – Molise – Sardinia:

Andrea Curzi 🇮🇹 🇬🇧

E-MAIL a.curzi@tmtinternational.it

MOBILE +39 345 958 73 71

 

Sales area Calabria – Sicily – Puglia – Basilicata:

Roberto Valente 🇮🇹 🇬🇧

E-MAIL r.valente@tmtinternational.it

MOBILE +39 324 74 44 325

 

Sales area Campania – Molise

Stefano Liscio 🇮🇹 🇬🇧

E-MAIL s.liscio@tmtinternational.it

MOBILE +39 3386844889

 

Foreign Sales Office

Ilaria Bovara 🇮🇹 🇬🇧 🇫🇷

E-MAIL i.bovara@tmtinternational.it

MOBILE +39 3703067252

 

Marketing and communication

Daniela Dimasi 🇮🇹 🇬🇧 🇩🇪

E-MAIL d.dimasi@tmtinternational.it

MOBILE +39 3202415109

 

Contact

E-MAIL info@tmtinternational.it
TEL. (+39) 0735 56 82 85
FAX. (+39) 0735 56 02 44

Fill the form

Fill the form for information

Loading...